Bedfordview


Tel: 011 615 3358
bedfordview@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Bedford Centre
Shop U11A, Entrance 3
Cnr Smith & Bradford Roads,
Bedfordview, Gauteng

Fairmount


Tel: 011 485 5793
fairmount@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Genesis
Shop B103, Entrance 2
Corner George Avenue and Sandler Road, Fairmount

Gardens (CT)


Tel: 021 422 2942
Gardens@thelaserbeautique.co.za

7 Beckham Street,
Gardens,
Cape Town,
8001

Irene


Tel: 012 662 1174
irene@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Irene Village Mall
Shop No. 182
Cnr Nellmapius & Van Ryneveld Drive, Irene, Centurion 0157

Morningside


Tel: 011 783 7851  /  011 326 5856
morningside@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Morningside Shopping center
Shop U20E
Cnr Outspan & Rivonia Road
Sandton, Gauteng

Northcliff


Tel: 011 476 5636
Northcliff@thelaserbeautique.co.za

L’Corro Shopping Centre
Shop 9 & 10
128 Weltevreden Road
Northcliff, Gauteng

Rosebank


Tel: 011 447 7812
rosebank@thelaserbeautique.co.za

The Zone phase 2
Shop FF13
177 Oxford road
Rosebank

Woodlands (PTA)


Mobile: 082 307 8463
Tel: 012 997 1185
woodlands@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Woodlands Boulevard – Between Truworths & Cape Union Mart
Cnr Garsfontein & DeVille Bois Mareuil Drive,
Pretoria East, Gauteng

Menlyn Maine


Tel: 012 348 4468
menlyn@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Suite 08, Menlyn Maine Central Squa
CNR January Masilela Drive and Aram
Menlyn, Gauteng

Melrose


Tel: 010 020 6825
melrosearch@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Melrose Arch Shopping Centre
Shop 59, Upper Level
(Opposite Sorbet Man and Clicks)