The Laser Beautique
Bassonia


Tel: 011 682 1795
WhatsApp booking: 071 402 5571
bassonia@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Comaro View Shopping Centre
Comaro St,
Bassonia,
Johannesburg South

The Laser Beautique
Bedfordview


Tel: 011 615 3358
WhatsApp booking: 063 700 5363
bedfordview@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Bedford Centre
Shop U11A, Entrance 3,
Cnr Smith & Bradford Roads,
Bedfordview, Johannesburg

The Laser Beautique
Bryanston

WhatsApp booking: 076 6137 268
bryanston@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Off Nicol Health and Wellness,
1 Longford Rd,
Bryanston,
Johannesburg

The Laser Beautique
Fairmount


Tel: 011 485 5793
WhatsApp booking: 084 282 0371
fairmount@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Genesis on Fairmount Shopping Centre, Shop B103, Entrance 2,
Cnr George Avenue & Sandler Road
Fairmount

The Laser Beautique
Seapoint

Cell: 064 881 1333
seapoint@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Sweat 1000, The Point Mall,
76 Regent Road,
Sea Point,
Cape Town

The Laser Beautique
Irene


Tel: 012 662 1174
irene@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Irene Village Mall, Shop No. 182
Cnr Nellmapius & Van Ryneveld Drive
Irene,
Centurion

The Laser Beautique
Melrose


Tel: 010 020 6825
melrosearch@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Melrose Arch Shopping Mall,
Shop 59, Upper Level,
(Opposite Sorbet Man and Clicks)
Melrose Arch

The Laser Beautique
Menlyn Maine


Tel: 012 348 4468
WhatsApp booking: 082 345 9042
menlyn@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Menlyn Maine Central Square,
Suite 08,
CNR January Masilela Drive and Aram,
Menlyn

The Laser Beautique
Morningside


WhatsApp booking: 076 577 9355
Tel: 011 783 7851  /  011 326 5856
morningside@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Morningside Shopping Center,
Shop U20E, (by Designinmotion Cycling Shop)
Cnr Outspan & Rivonia Road,
Sandton

The Laser Beautique
Northcliff


Tel: 011 476 5636
Northcliff@thelaserbeautique.co.za

L’Corro Shopping Centre
Shop 9 & 10
128 Weltevreden Road
Northcliff

The Laser Beautique
Rosebank


Tel: 011 447 7812
WhatsApp booking: 063 700 5836
rosebank@thelaserbeautique.co.za

The Zone @ Rosebank, Phase 2
Shop FF13, (up escalators by Hamleys)
177 Oxford road,
Rosebank

The Laser Beautique
Woodlands (PTA)


Mobile: 082 307 8463
Tel: 012 997 1185
WhatsApp booking: 082 307 8463
woodlands@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Woodlands Boulevard,
(Between Truworths & Cape Union Mart),
Cnr Garsfontein & DeVille Bois Mareuil Drive, Pretoria East

The Laser Beautique
Head Office

Tel: 0861 850 851 / 011 440 7611
info@thelaserbeautique.co.za

105 Central Street,
Houghton,
Johannesburg