Clinic Locations

Ballito

Contact: 032 586 2474 / Whatsapp : 072 991 7041

Email : ballito@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Leonora Drive

Ballito, Dolphin Coast

 

Bedford View

Contact: 011 615 3358 / Whatsapp : 063 700 5363

Email : bedfordview@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Bedford Centre

Shop U11A , Entrance 3

Cnr Smith & Bradford Roads

Bedfordview, Gauteng

 

Menlyn Maine

Contact: 012 348 4468  / Whatsapp : 082 345 9042

Email : menlynmaine@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Suite 08

Menlyn Maine Central Square

Cnr January Masilela Drive & Aram

Menlyn Maine, Gauteng

 

Bryanston

Contact:  076 613 7268

Email : bryanston@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Off Nicol Health Wellness Rehab

Longford Drive

Bryanston, Gauteng

 

Morningside

Contact: 011 783 7851 / 011 326 5856 / Whatsapp : 076 577 9355

Email : morningside@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Morningside Shopping Centre

Shop U20E

Cnr Outspan & Rivonia Road

Sandton, Gauteng

 

Bassonia

Contact: 011 682 1795 / Whatsapp : 071 402 5571

Email : bassonia@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Shop 19 b

Comaro View Shopping Centre

Bassonia JHB South, Gauteng

 

Rosebank

Contact: 011 447 7812  / Whatsapp : 063 700 5836

Email : rosebank@thelaserbeautique.co.za

The Zone Phase 2

Shop FF13

177 Oxford Road

Rosebank, Gauteng

 

Fairmount

Contact: 011 485 5793 / Whatsapp :084 282 0371

Email : fairmount@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Genesis

ShopB103 , Entrance 2

Cnr George Avenue & Sandler Road

Fairmount, Gauteng

 

Seapoint

Contact: 064 881 1333

Email : gardens@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Inside BUC gym

3rd Floor

The Point Shopping Centre

76 Regent Road

Seapoint , Cape Town

 

Irene

Contact:  012 662 1174

Email : irene@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Irene Village Mall

Shop 182

Cnr Nellmapius & Van Ryneveld Drive

Irene , Centurion, Gauteng

 

Woodlands

Contact: 012 997 1185 / Whatsapp : 082 307 8463

Email : woodlands@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Woodlands Boulevard

Between Truworths and Cape Union Mart

Cnr Garsfontein & DeVille Bois Mareuil Drive

Pretoria East, Gauteng

 

Melrose

Contact:010 020 6825

Email : melrosearch@thelaserbeautique.co.za

Melrose Arch Shopping Centre

Shop 59 , Upper Level

Opposite Sorbet Man And Clicks

Melrose, Gauteng