PLEASE SEE THE BELOW T&CS FOR OUR SPIN & WIN WHEEL

PRIZES:

1. 50% OFF any Tech facial (Value up to R950) This includes the following tech facials: RegimA/ Optiphi/ Nimue peels/ Dermapen/ Dermaplaning/ CooLifting/ Cinderella/ Prince Charming/ Near Infrared/ Radio Frequency/ Ultrasound
2. 1 x Pain FREE Underarm laser (Value up to R550)
3. 1 x any FREE Face Fit Level 2 workout (Value R450)
4. FREE Face Yoga with any Tech facial purchased (Value R250)
5. 25% off your course of Electrolysis (Minimum course of 6)
6. FREE Dermapen with CoolClear or Coolift Facial purchased (Value R1650)
7. 30% off Laser Hair Removal ( course of 6 or 8)
8. R200 Points added to your loyalty points

TERMS AND CONDITIONS:

– Not transferrable for any other service
– Not redeemable for monetary value
– Should you be female and win the male prize we will exchange it for the female prize
– Bikini prize for normal bikini not extended you are welcome to pay in the difference should you prefer extended
– Should you be male and win the female prize we will exchange it for the male prize
– Specials won for single treats or duo treats needs to be booked and redeemed in the same month.
– 30% discount can only be applied to a course of 6 or 8 sessions of any laser hair removal.
– Not applicable with any other in-store promotion or discount
– Loyalty points may not be used in conjunction with any prize
– Prize cannot be shared

Wishing you a beautiful day!

Regards,
The Laser Beautique Team

Ballito: ballito@thelaserbeautique.co.za │
Bassonia: bassonia@thelaserbeautique.co.za │
Bedford: bedfordview@thelaserbeautique.co.za │
Bryanston: bryanston@thelaserbeautique.co.za
Fairmount: fairmount@thelaserbeautique.co.za │
Linksfield: linskfield@thelaserbeautique.co.za |
Melrose Arch: melrosearch@thelaserbeautique.co.za │
Moreleta Park Pretoria: woodlands@thelaserbeautique.co.za │
Morningside: morningside@thelaserbeautique.co.za │
Rosebank rosebank@thelaserbeautique.co.za │
Seapoint: seapoint@thelaserbeautique.co.za │